## GDL INTERNAL MOOT COMPETITION SECOND ROUND WINNERS

Harry Adamson **Richard Boyle** Greg Callus **Rob Cornick** Simon Crowther Sally Donaldson Martha Gray Mark Humpries Maanas Jain Frederick Lyon John McMillan Alexandra Pardal Louisa Peacock Katherine Sydow Jennifer Thetford Matthew Watson

SEMI-FINAL SCHEDULE AND PROBLEM QUESTION WILL BE DISTRIBUTED SHORTLY